Books : Calendars Reviews - 7/26/2018

Books : Calendars Reviews - 7/26/2018

BookFactory 2019 Weekly Pocket Calendar/ 2019 Calendar/ 2019 Weekly Calendar/Weekly Planner Organizer - Calendar with Notepad (CAL-2019-POCKET(Organizer))

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$9.99

SKU:

B07DWF2VS9

Product Rating

4.6 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Black and tan cover with blind embossed "2019" date
  • Includes 16 page full color World Map. Weights and Measure conversion chart, Local and International calling codes
  • Time Zones (North America) Important toll Free numbers and web Sites. A First Aid spread with details for CPR and choking
  • An area for Birthdays, Anniversaries, Addresses and Telephone numbers and notepad
  • BookFactory is a Veteran-Owned Firm.

Five Stars By:
great
Useful Planner By:
This pocket planner is beautiful. I would definitely recommend this.
Don’t buy anything else. It’s the best By:
Don’t buy anything else. It’s the best
Five Stars By:
super handy...big enough, but easy to take with me
Five Stars By:
good quality. Does the job.
Would recommend By:
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it. The layout is perfect for him and I love that it comes with a note pad for all the to-do lists I give him... hehe.
Love it! By:
It's small enough to fit in my purse. Love it!
Good deal. By:
My husband loves this pocket planner and uses it almost daily. Very attractive, and the compact size means it will fit in your pocket. Good deal.
Five Stars By:
Exactly the book I needed to fit into my case in my pocketbook.
Size is perfect. The note pad on the inside cover is ... By:
Use it for my everyday calendar. Size is perfect. The note pad on the inside cover is a nice feature as well. The only thing I wish it had was a pen holding apparatus.

Desk Calendar 2018-2019: Large Monthly Pages - 22"x17" - Runs from July 2018 Through December 2019 - Desk/Wall Calendar can be Used Throughout 2018-2019.

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$18.95

SKU:

B079ZCT9PG

Product Rating

4.8 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Size: 22"x17" - 2019 Desk Calendar runs from July 2018 through December 2019.
  • UNIQUE DESIGNS EACH MONTH - 12 patterns rotate throughout calendar. Each page is perforated to tear away easily.
  • THICK PAPER - Prevents bleed-through with markers. Each pages has MINI CALENDARS for all months.
  • SPACIOUS LINED BOXES - Each square is 2.5"x2.5". HOLE PUNCHED to hang on the wall or can be used on an office desk.
  • START USING IMMEDIATELY - Dated Desk Pad Calendar begins NOW and continues through December 31, 2019.

Great product By:
Very nice calendar.
Solid product. Performs as anticipated. By:
Solid product. Performs as anticipated.
Nice Quality By:
Nice quality, paper weight, and festive themes for each month.
Great! By:
It was perfect
Large Calendar By:
On time and exactly what I expected
The fun border design makes it a nice addition to a ... By:
The fun border design makes it a nice addition to a home office. Love that it is an 18 month calendar.
Now we can see easily when one or both of us have to be ... By:
My husband and I needed a larger calendar so that we could put all our appointments in one place. This desk-size pad does the trick, though we had difficulty finding a central place to put it. Now we can see easily when one or both of us have to be where and when we are free for fun. We have already entered appointments as far ahead as Jan. 2019 !
Perfect Calendar By:
I love this calendar! It’s a perfect size to put more than one person’s schedule on and it looks cute too!
Five Stars By:
Nice quality, interesting designs.
Great Big Calendar! By:
Perfect size and great colors

Law of Attraction Daily Planner - Deluxe Day Calendar and Gratitude Journal to Increase Productivity, Happiness & Time Management - Non Dated, A5 Rose Gold Hardcover + Bonus Stickers

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$29.95

SKU:

B076Q8FVZB

Product Rating

4.3 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • ✅ THIS IS A DELUXE DAILY PLANNER showing you how to become the best possible version of yourself on a mental, physical & interpersonal level. It's the only diary of its kind, and its design is based on leading scientific studies that are proven to increase productivity & happiness! It has an out foldable vision board to stay focused, morning & evening power questions, mind maps, reflection pages, habit trackers, back pocket, gratitude journal and so much more than any other planner listed!
  • ✅ INCREASE YOUR PRODUCTIVITY AND HAPPINESS BY 300% - Help you become much more productive by teaching you how to focus only on your top priorities and delegate the rest. So you can achieve more and create more free time, happiness for yourself. The perfect daily productivity and time management planner for 2018. This day planner include To-Do Lists, Feel-Good List & Gratitude Journal - The weekly/monthly feel-good list will help you not to forget yourself and put yourself first.
  • ✅ ACHIEVE YOUR GOALS AND IMPROVE TIME MANAGEMENT - Learn How To Set Big Goals and achieve them by improving your time management - Follow the same methods millionaires and billionaires around the world follow to set goals and achieve them. You will be amazed by the results if you follow the 8 steps in this planner! FIND YOUR LIFE PURPOSE AND LIVE YOUR PASSION - Discover what you truly want in your life, following your passion and purpose will give you more joy than you ever imagined.
  • ✅ GUARANTEED - This planner system has worked for thousands of others, and It will work for you if not you can have a 90-Day Money-Back Guarantee! If you don't see results within 90 days, just return your product for a refund. The planner has 288 pages of awesomeness, 90 daily planning pages, 6 month overviews. 100% ECO AND VEGAN FRIENDLY: We use Forest Stewardship Council (FSC) certified paper. FSC paper protects against harvest of rare old-growth forests, prevents loss of natural forest cover.
  • ✅ LUXURIOUS + TOP QUALITY: Beautiful rose gold durable A5 hardcover made from animal-friendly PU leather with artwork & affirmations. Ideal for both women and men, perfect for entrepreneurs, professionals, college students and everyone who has burning desire to turn dreams into reality! FREE VIDEO MINI-COURSE: You will learn 10-min morning routine used by the most successful people to 10 fold your productivity, focus, happiness & passion! You will master setting goals & fix procrastination!

Most Comprehensive Planner Ever! By:
Hands down the best LOA tool one can purchase! Who needs a map? You do! And this multi-faceted planner has one, and much more! It is a beautifully bound book that incorporates virtually all aspects of the Law of Attraction and goal achieving to provide a clear cut path to creating the life of your dreams! Each section in the planner provides ample room for journaling your specific goals, reflections, improvements, victories, etc. so that you can view your progress daily.I have been journaling for decades and have found this particular planner to be the most comprehensive tool I have ever used! It is well worth the money!
Five Stars By:
Beautiful Journal!!!
Would buy again By:
Amazing
Very sturdy By:
The set up is very good. I just wish it had a full year instead of 6 months.
I really loved this planner By:
I really loved this planner. When you first buy it I suggest you take about 30 mins a day for three days to fill out the front of the planner then start using it.I am on to my second planner from this company and I don't think I could survive without it. If you put the thought into this planner it can really help to organize your life.
Five Stars By:
Best planner I've ever used. Great for reflection, goal setting, etc. Worth the buy!
Five Stars By:
Great planner!
I decorate and create EVERYDAY! By:
This is my new obsession/addiction. This is my morning and evening now. If I write something, I feel like I have to accomplish it that day.
The Best By:
I Absolutely Love this! Best investment (=
Great By:
Great gift for my mom

Desk Calendar 2018-2019: 11"x17" - (Runs from July 2018 Through December 2019) (1 Pack)

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$14.95

SKU:

B07BT4LGX1

Product Rating

4.3 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • 18 MONTHS - 11"x17" Calendar runs from July 2018 through December 31, 2019.
  • THICK PAPER - Prevents bleed-through with markers. Each pages has MINI CALENDARS for all months.
  • SPACIOUS LINED BOXES & HOLE PUNCHED to hang on the wall or can be used on an office desk.
  • HOLE PUNCHED - Can be hung on the wall or used on your desk.
  • START USING JULY 2018 - Dated Desk Pad Calendar begins July 2018 and continues through December 31, 2019.

Great! By:
This is a great calendar! We use it to keep track of our Loaner car reservations and it has done its job!
Fast delivery. This desk calendar is 11"x17", which ... By:
Fast delivery. This desk calendar is 11"x17", which is why I purchased this calendar. I'm able to move the calendar when I need my desk cleared for my crafts...
Great! By:
Great product, fast shipping. Big spaces so I can write all our activities. I keep it on my wall and it doesn't have a bunch of pictures or filler decor like some sop it looks nice in my kitchen.
Five Stars By:
IDEAL
Five Stars By:
👍🏻
Five Stars By:
Desk calendar just what I wanted and delivered timely. Thanks!
Nice To-Do Lists By:
I am really liking this weekly calendar. It has lots of space to put my daily to-do list and then hang it on the wall so it doesn’t get tucked away and forgotten. The wood trim is actually printed on the paper.
Five Stars By:
Love it!
Five Stars By:
Perfect size for the desk! Love it
Love the weekly instead of monthly desk calendar By:
Just what I needed. Love the weekly instead of monthly desk calendar. Big and useful for multiple calendaring purposes.