Books : Calendars Reviews - 7/30/2018

Books : Calendars Reviews - 7/30/2018

2018-2019 Planner - Weekly & Monthly Academic Planner with Calendar Stickers, A4 Premium Thicker Paper, 8.5" x 11"

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$12.99

SKU:

B07BW88K8W

Product Rating

4.9 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • OVERVIEW - One year planner for May 2018 to June 2019, featuring 14 months of monthly and weekly pages for easy year-round planning. The durable soft Faux Leather cover is environmentally friendly and soft touch, with simple and elegant design.
  • MONTHLY MANAGEMENT - Each monthly spread contains an overview of the month and a notes section, Remember upcoming plans at-large with the monthly view! Keep your special dates and dream vacations top of mind for your year.
  • GUIDE EACH WEEK - Weekly spread include space to write your daily schedule, detail appointments and keep track of all days clearly with the weekly view. You can see 7 days Start with Monday to Sunday in the couple pages.
  • FEATURED - A4 Planning Pages | Soft Cover | Calendar Stickers | Reference Information | Yearly Overview | Holiday | Contacts | States, Capitals & Time Zones | Bound | Ribbon Bookmark | Inner Pocket Pouch | Julian Date
  • LIFETIME SUPPORT GUARANTEE - Our friendly and reliable customer service team will respond to you within 24 hours! You can purchase our products with full confidence that If you don't love it due to any quality issues, we will replace it or give you every cent back. No Questions Asked!

The pages are thicker and easy to write on By:
I was pleasantly surprised with this purchase. The binder is leather and well made. The pages are thicker and easy to write on. It has several page markers including one that is elastic. In the back attached to the back cover is folder for important documents. I bought it because it gave me plenty of space to write in appointments or add notes to an appointment. I can't say enough things about this planner.
Almost perfect By:
I ordered the 8.5"x11" planner for use during my junior year of high school to keep track of class assignments and projects, as well as extracurriculars and it seems like I made the perfect choice.Pros: -lots of room to write on weekdays, as the normal copy paper size can't be divided evenly they went with splitting the week into MTW on the left side and TFSS on the right with Saturday and Sunday taking up as much combined space as one weekday-Nice paper, it's a cream color instead of a bright white which makes it easier to write on because your eyes don't burn when writing outside or in a space like a classroom-Very simple layout, some planners have too much pre-printed stuff in them that's completely unnecessary and just takes up valuable space, not the case with this planner, pretty much just month calendars and week plannersCons: -Expanding folder on the rear cover, It's just a little bit too small to fit 8.5x11 paper into which is very frustrating because it'd be very useful to do that-The elastic pen loop feels cheap and is unnecessary, it messes with the otherwise clean and minimalist look that I bought this planner because of
Fantastic! By:
I got the smaller version and I love it. Enough space to write what I need and small enough to fit in my bag. Looks great too!
Five Stars By:
perfect planner for daily organization/ planning. good quality and has a folder in the back as well.
Five Stars By:
Great product
Five Stars By:
This is an absolutely wonderful planner! Very durable and efficient for everyday, professional needs! Well worth it!
Five Stars By:
Small and fits in my purse
Like By:
Just what we were looking for.
Great planner - very sturdy and thick paper. By:
This calendar was much more substantial than I expected. Pages are very thick. Cover is sturdy and classy looking. Lots of notes pages in the back and the pocket is quite handy. Very happy with my purchase!
wonderful quality, plenty of room to write By:
Lovely planner...wonderful quality, plenty of room to write!

Planner 2018-2019 with Pen Loop – Academic Weekly, Monthly and Year Planner, to Achieve Your Goals & Improve Productivity, Thick Paper, Inner Pocket, 8.5" x 11", Black by Lemome

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$12.99

SKU:

B07CDCDNBB

Product Rating

4.8 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • ❉ BEAUTIFUL PLANNER – The durable soft Faux Leather cover is environmentally friendly and soft touch. With simple and elegant design, the planner is the perfect choice for organising your life.
  • ❉ ACADEMIC PLANNER TO ACHIEVE YOUR GOALS - With May 2018 - June 2019, Monthly, Weekly and Daily sections, you can get organized and prioritize your life in WRITING! The 2018-2019 planner can help you fix procrastination and keep you accountable! Imagine what your life would be like if you reach your all goals... the sky is the limit!
  • ❉ THICK ACID FREE PAPER - The agenda planner features 160 archival-quality pages (100gsm)made from acid-free paper, which means it resists damage from light and air, ensuring long-lasting performance from one year to the next. The premium paper is environmentally friendly and protects eyes from strain because we use natural materials.
  • ❉ FUNCTIONAL & LAY FLAT PLANNER: Constructed with an elastic closure, convenient pen loop, inner pocket, 2 bookmarks. An attached elastic closure keeping the planner securely closed and the attached double full-length ribbon functions as handy bookmark. It also provides an expandable inner pocket for add convenience. Use the handy pocket to stash business card, small items, or planner stickers.
  • ❉ GUARANTEED - If you have any quality problems just return it and we will send you a full refund. Give us a chance and let us show you a great 2018-2019 planner experience!

Calendar....Worth a look!!! By:
so impressed with the quality of this calendar! love it, and you cannot beat this price!!
Great planner By:
Nice quality, lots of space to write
Perfect for the busy family By:
Perfect! I'm a busy wife and mom of 3 who just started nursing school, so life is crazy! This is perfect to keep the family organized. Will be getting another next year.
Very Satisfied By:
Exactly as described. Very good quality.
Its great! By:
The material is amazing and feels way more expensive
GREAT BUY By:
I LOVE this planner. Typically, I choose planners with hardcovers, but I decided to try something different with this soft covered planner. I was not disappointed! This planner is durable, and the paper feels luxurious to write on. There's plenty of space in the weekly run-down as well as in the monthly pages. With its price and quality, you can't go wrong with this!
This is the perfect planner for students. By:
This is the best planner that I've purchased thus far. I am an older adult college student and this planner offers all that I need and more. This planner has ample room in the monthly views to jot down quick notes and so much more space for detailed notes/plans in the weekly views. Wonderful planner. Will purchase again.
Five Stars By:
Great quality in every aspect of this planner! It keeps me organize on daily basis.
High Quality, Low Price! By:
I buy a LOT of planners. I am pretty picky when it comes to the planners I end up using. The main appeal of this planner was the price. I also read some pretty sweet reviews. Needless to say, I ordered it quickly. It came in two days, and I was very impressed. The planner is one of the largest I've bought, which is perfect. I love having space to write everything else. The cover is soft and very flexible. The pages are fairly thick and, as I already mentioned, have plenty of space for writing - especially if you have small handwriting. The layout is simple but effective. I think I'll end up using this one! Not sure as to how it will deal with wear and tear. Might come back in a few months and update on its durability.
I really liked this -- it has a nice feel and look ... By:
I really liked this -- it has a nice feel and look about it at about a third of the proc of the At-a-glance books

Blue Sky 2018-2019 Academic Year Weekly & Monthly Planner, Flexible Cover, Twin-Wire Binding, 5" x 8", Enterprise

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$9.99

SKU:

B079QK49BY

Product Rating

4.5 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • July 2018 - June 2019, featuring 12 months of monthly and weekly pages for easy year-round planning. 2 bonus monthly pages (May 2018 - June 2018) are included
  • Each month is separated with durable, coated tabs that withstand constant use throughout the year
  • Planner features full monthly view pages for each month. Separate pages with full weekly view for more detailed planning
  • Previous and next month reference calendar on monthly view pages for long term planning. Major holidays listed, elapsed and remaining days noted
  • Printed on high quality white paper for clean writing space

Minimalist with everything you need By:
It has so much room without being bulky. It's simple, but has everything you need.
Great product! By:
I usually spent more on the fancier Blue Sky calendars for our homeschooling records but this plain one actually has more writing space since it’s not decorative! I plan to decorate the cover. Very happy with this item.
Best Layout By:
I get the same agenda every year. This one has the best layout I've seen. 10/10
Great! By:
As expected.
Five Stars By:
This is a great planner. Very large, easy to use and very nice quality.
Lovely design, all the details I needed By:
I bought this planner hoping that it would have enough room to write details for assignments each day, and I was pleased with the amount of room provided. A full two-page monthly overview is provided at the beginning of each month, which is really helpful for seeing the month at a glance. I am looking forward to using this planner for college, and I hope to buy another for next year.
Perfect size By:
Monthly weekly love the size came in perfect condition
great planner By:
I bought this for my boyfriend and he loved it. Its large and gives you lots of space to write many things for one day. It also has a page in the beginning of each month with a view of all the day for said month. Each month also has its own tab so it's easy to find the proper date.
Five Stars By:
Notebook Size - Great Product!
Great calendar. By:
I bought this for my husbands company to keep up with our work during the week. It comes with contact pages, note pages, weekly and monthly calendars. Its perfect.

Planner 2018-2019 - Academic Planner to Promote Management & Happiness with Mindmap & Year Goals - Waterproof Fabric Cover, Loose-leaf Binder, Non-Dated, Gray

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$10.99

SKU:

B07BLSLT7J

Product Rating

4.4 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • ♦ BEAUTIFUL PLANNER - Durable waterproof fabric hard cover forged in gray. The cover is environmentally friendly and has a soft touch. The cover of this planner is WATERPROOF! With simple and elegant design, the planner is the perfect choice for organising your whole life.
  • ♦ A PERFECT LIFE ORGANIZER - Put your future in good hands. With Monthly, Weekly and Daily sections, you can get organized and prioritize your life in WRITING! The planner can help you fix procrastination and keep you accountable! With the MINDMAP, YEAR GOALS and TRACKER, you will develop a good habit. Imagine what your life would be like if you stuck to your perfect plan.
  • ♦ THICK ACID FREE PAPER - The academic planner features 160 archival-quality pages made from acid-free paper, which means it resists damage from light and air , ensuring long-lasting performance from one year to the next. The premium paper is environmentally friendly and protects your eyes. We incorporated natural materials which are environmentally sustainable.
  • ♦ FUNCTIONAL: Constructed with magnetic strap, 6 rings, 4 small pocket, 1 big pocket and 1 pocket with zip. Easy to use, clean and professional. The planner also provides total 6 inner pocket for add convenience. Use the handy pocket to stash business card, small items, or planner stickers.
  • ♦ GUARANTEED - If you don't FALL IN LOVE with this planner at first sight, just return it and we will send you a refund. Give us a chance and we will show you an organized planner experience!

Dependable & Lots of Space. By:
6 months in and this durable planner is still alive and kicking. I would recccomend this for the bag-carrying note-taker. Really reliable diary/journal as well. Lots of pages for notes and great space between calender pages to write in your weekly plans.
and the paper is of very nice quality. I like that it has a notes ... By:
Very solid binding, and the paper is of very nice quality. I like that it has a notes section in the back and lots of space to make notes on each day. I look forward to buying the 2019 planner!
It's sturdy, feels nice By:
It's sturdy, feels nice, and keeps me organized. It has two fabric bookmark things. I like to keep one on the month tab and the current week tab.
BEST planner EVER By:
BEST planner EVER!! Can’t wait for 2019. Use it every day and just awesome. Doesn’t bleed through and lines are a great size.
Five Stars By:
Love it need a 2019
Five Stars By:
I’m obsessed and will order again next year
Incredible for the price. By:
A perfect planner!I use it to keep track of my incredibly hectic and complicated life.Great quality for a great price and super easy to navigate.My life is much more organized with this simple, but perfect day planner.Oh, and I love the texture of the material they use for the cover.
Kudos To A Well Made Planner By:
Very well made inside and out, the covers color, good material. and the paper quality is awesome. I love that it comes with two bookmark ribbons this is great, one for the calendar section and one for the journal section in the rear.Cons: I wish there was more journal paper, this is a one year planner so it needs to be thicker. Also a world Atlas for the last three pages!
Great! By:
I really like this planner! It lays flat so it's easy to write in and I like the loop for the pen on the side. I'm not sure why I thought it came embossed with the year written on it, but it doesn't affect it's usefulness or anything. There are TONS of extra pages in the back for notes.
Five Stars By:
Really nice planner. It has exactly what I need it