Books : Calendars Reviews - 8/14/2018

Books : Calendars Reviews - 8/14/2018

Bloom Daily Planners 2018-2019 Academic Year Day Planner - Monthly and Weekly Datebook/Calendar Book - Inspirational Dated Agenda Organizer - (August 2018 - July 2019) - 6" x 8.25" - Writefully His

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$16.95

SKU:

B079TKDJF2

Product Rating

4.4 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • DIMENSIONS: 6" wide (with binding) x 8.25" tall x .4" thick, 10 oz.
  • 2 page monthly overview spreads and spacious weekly views run academic year, August 2018 through July 2019 -- 365 days!
  • Premium features include monthly tabs, 100gsm bright white paper, metal lay-flat spiral binding, and front and back inside pockets
  • Sturdy, lightweight covers made from thick cardstock with matte film lamination are flexible yet durable
  • Packed with extra resources to help you BLOOM this year: personal mission statement prompt and yearly goal setting page, weekly scheduling templates, major holidays list, 7 notes pages, 4 contacts/address book pages, inspirational quotes, monthly reflection questions, and more!

Loving my new planner! By:
Exactly as described. Prompt delivery.
Amazing By:
Amazing
So cute, great size and perfect with tabs! By:
So excited to use this! The tabs will come in handy for sure and I love the weekly detailed pages! The only thing is I was thinking it was going to be a hard-cover but it's thick and medium-strong, but will work fine. There are pockets which are fun.
Stay organized By:
Love this. Very colorful so i can stay even more organized. With 3 kids, and many schedules to keep track of..this is a mom life saver!
Five Stars By:
I love my new planner. Highly recommend
Cute planner, and the recipient liked it By:
This was a gift for a teenager to encourage her to schedule and plan ahead since she was falling behind on things and kept forgetting to use her phone. She loved it so I'm happy with the purchase.
Love it! By:
Very cute planner, it gets the job done.
Great quality By:
Great size and super pretty
Five Stars By:
Bought for my 10-year old and she loves it.
Great for scatter-brains like me :) By:
Adorable, and saves my scatter-brained-life every day! Great for appointment keeping, and would be great for college students as there is a section for classes, among other obligations. Plus, it's gorgeous. Win-win.

Tools4Wisdom Planners 2018-2019 Daily Planner - 8.5 x 11 Hardcover - Dated July 2018 to June 2019 Academic Year Calendar - Plan for a Happy Life Filled with Passion by Setting Weekly and Monthly Goals

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$32.97

SKU:

B07DV9B593

Product Rating

4.9 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • ✅ Tools4Wisdom Planner 2018-2019 8.5 x 11 Hardcover - July 2018 June 2019 Academic Year
  • ❶ NEED a 2018-2019 Planner to Melt-Away Stress and Anxiety?
  • ❷ WANT a Daily Planner to Feel More Happy and Focused?
  • ❸ ARE YOU READY To Make Every Day Count ?
Very satisfied By:
Love it!!!
Plenty of Space for notes, and a sturdy cover! By:
It makes me smile! Plenty of room for notes, a good calendar and sturdy construction!
Thin pages By:
Was a gift for a friend & she uses it daily at work. Says she ♥️ it!
... to get used to because I've never used one like this before but I anticipate it to be exactly ... By:
It's taking a bit to get used to because I've never used one like this before but I anticipate it to be exactly what I needed
Well thought out design and beautiful cover. By:
Excellent planner and love the larger size. The pages and the design are very well thought out.
Awesome Planner! By:
I absolutely love this planner. I was pleasantly surprised that the planner started from the month I ordered it which is awesome makes the whole planner completely useable. I love the stickers in the back and all the extra room to right in notes or reminders. I will order another one! Great product!
It is so useful. I carry it in my purse By:
This is my second one of these planners-bought one for 2017-2018. It is so useful. I carry it in my purse, it’s not too big and it’s basically my “diary”. I like setting my monthly goals and having daily sections to write in. Sometimes I use it to Write down my shopping list. This is the only calendar I use, but it’s much more than just a calendar.
A LOT of information By:
I love this planner, unfortunately it has areas for more information than I need to keep track of. I'm sure this would be great for people with tight and or busy schedules, who need to define and keep track of goals.
Big and very professional looking By:
Love it!!!
Five Stars By:
Great journal! Love the format!

Bloom Daily Planners 2018-2019 Academic Year Hard Cover Vision Planner - Monthly/Weekly Column View Day Planner Agenda Calendar Organizer - (August 2018 - July 2019) -7.5" x 9"-Blue & White Floral

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$26.95

SKU:

B079ZJ2S2Z

Product Rating

4.5 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • DIMENSIONS: 7.5” wide (without binding) x 9” tall x .7” thick, 19 oz.
  • 2 page monthly overview spreads and vertical column-style weekly views run academic year, August 2018 through July 2019 -- 365 days!
  • Premium features include monthly tabs, 100gsm bright white paper, metal lay-flat spiral binding, and back inside pocket
  • Covers are sturdy chipboard with gold reinforced edges
  • Packed with extra resources to help you BLOOM this year: personal mission statement prompt and yearly goal setting page, monthly vision boards with weekly action step planning, inspirational quotes, notes pages, and more!

Bloom rocks! By:
I love Bloom planners, they are so cute and make it easy and convenient to want to follow your planner. They have helped me to keep my busy life on track, and they also help to keep in check the importance of being well rounded.
I love the Bloom Daily Planners By:
I love the Bloom Daily Planners! This is the second one I have purchased and the vertical layout works perfectly for my schedule because it's so easy to write events in by time. I also appreciate how durable the cover and spiral binding are!
Beautiful design- much prettier than online By:
Beautiful and very well laid out! I’ll get lots of miles in the calendar/ journal. So ready to use it. Come in August!
It has space for daily things rather than just weekly or monthly squares! By:
I am so in love with this planner! It has vision boards and goal sheets! It is DEFINITELY my favorite accessory now.
Love it!! By:
This daily planner is so cute!! I love it. It's going to be so useful for the school year.
I absolutely love this planner By:
I absolutely love this planner! It is so nice to have a monthly lay out to set goals and expectations for yourself. It is spacious and cute which makes it the best planner I have ever used! Will continue to order these planners for future years!
Compromise between a daily goal setting planner/journal and a simple weekly planner!! By:
I purchase a number of planners this year & also used a variety of free downloadable worksheets to see what best met my needs. This planner was my favorite!! While many of the best selling daily productivity planners/journals helped me set and stay on track with goals, the level of writing required daily was too much for me to consistently keep up with. On the flip side, weekly planners with little direction didn’t seem to help me stay on task enough. This vision planner has been the perfect compromise! I’ve enjoyed setting monthly goals, using the weekly layout to plan, collecting (& using) more detailed goal-setting downloadables from other planners in the back pocket, and using a blank book as needed for more reflection regarding gratitude, goal attainment, and lessons learned. I recently added a matching bound to-do list from Bloom, but am not sure it’s even needed! I have had the planner 6+ months and it is in great shape. Occasionally I have some issues with how the pages move over the spiral, but if I’m careful, this is minimal. I will definitely buy another next year!
I love this. Perfect overview of the month and pretty ... By:
I love this. Perfect overview of the month and pretty to boot.
I think it is the perfect size but I could see some people wishing some ... By:
The blue and gold is cute! I think it is the perfect size but I could see some people wishing some of the writing space larger or others wishing it wasn't as big but it works for me! I like how much space I have to write for each individual day and being able to leave reminders for myself throughout about goals and loving myself.
Five Stars By:
I love it!

Bloom Daily Planners 2018-2019 Academic Year Hard Cover Daily Planner - Monthly/Weekly Calendar Book - Inspirational Dated Agenda Organizer - (August 2018 - July 2019) - 6" x 8.25" - Gold Embroidery

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$16.95

SKU:

B079Y4Q7C3

Product Rating

4.4 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • DIMENSIONS: 6" wide (with binding) x 8.25" tall x .6” thick, 11.8 oz.
  • 2 page monthly overview spreads and spacious weekly views run 2018-2019 academic year, August 2018 through July 2019 -- 365 days!
  • Premium features include monthly tabs, 100gsm bright white paper, metal lay-flat spiral binding, and back inside pocket
  • Covers are sturdy chipboard with gold reinforced edges and real foil accents
  • Packed with extra resources to help you BLOOM this year: personal mission statement prompt and yearly goal setting page, weekly scheduling templates, major holidays list, 7 notes pages, 4 contacts/address book pages, inspirational quotes, monthly reflection questions, and more!

I love it! By:
Organized and stylish...right up my alley. I love it!
Great By:
I can’t complain about this planner. It does exactly what I needed it to do, and it’s super cute, and fits right in my purse.
Beautiful and Feminine! By:
Feminine, classy, and beaufully designed. I love the inspirational quotes for each month. Plenty of room for a small to-do list for each day.
Recommend By:
Ordered this book to stay organized. Work as a social worker and recorded decided to get this this.
Best best best agenda By:
Best best best agenda ... I love it ... the size is perfect for mom has to many things to put it in her bag ... very organized and the price perfect ... And the quality excellent . ..
Five Stars By:
super cute and sturdy.
Best Planner By:
Best Planner Ever!! These people know what they’re doing, lovely and well made! I plan to get another one next year!
Super cute planner By:
Super cute planner!! Has inspirational quotes on every page, and other things besides calendars. Will only be using bloom planners from now on
Love it By:
This item has been a great buy. It fit my needs perfectly.
Cute but to small By:
Good quality size is to small unfortunately cant really write anything on the monthly calendar. But the quotes in there and font and everything is cute.