Books : Calendars Reviews - 8/29/2018

Books : Calendars Reviews - 8/29/2018

BookFactory 2019 Weekly Pocket Calendar / 2019 Calendar / 2019 Weekly Calendar/Weekly Planner Organizer - Calendar with Notepad (CAL-2019-POCKET(Organizer))

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$9.99

SKU:

B07DWF2VS9

Product Rating

4.6 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Black and tan cover with blind embossed "2019" date
  • Includes 16 page full color World Map. Weights and Measure conversion chart, Local and International calling codes
  • Time Zones (North America) Important toll Free numbers and web Sites. A First Aid spread with details for CPR and choking
  • An area for Birthdays, Anniversaries, Addresses and Telephone numbers and notepad
  • BookFactory is a Veteran-Owned Firm. Made in USA. We Proudly Produce Our Books in Ohio, USA.

Great book and looks nice By:
Got this for my Dad to keep track of all his doctor appointments. Great calendar book.
Great size and value. By:
Great size and value.
I just love it. Sure you can save everything to your ... By:
This is my second year purchasing this weekly guide. I just love it. Sure you can save everything to your phone. However, if you have ever had you phone go dead like I did during a family emergency. I went to keeping everything in a book.
Functional and well made By:
Exactly what I was looking for. The cover is a nice thick material which protects the calendar. Small enough to carry around and not take up too much room but large enough to write all my to-dos. Great for the price
Laid out well. By:
Nice looking and laid out well.
Great pocket sized calendar By:
Just as described
Five Stars By:
Exactly as described and what I was looking for.
Happy with this one By:
Fits nicely into purse but not too small
Calendar By:
Love this calendar. My ipad keeps dropping my entries off after so long so I'm back to a small pocket calendar.
Five Stars By:
great

2019 Gallery Leather Pocket Weekly Planner Acadia Tan 6"x3.25"

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$15.00

SKU:

B079ZCT9PG

Product Rating

4.6 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Smythe sewn and glued book block with canvas reinforced spine.
  • Open format weekly section with, monthly, notes, reference and and colored maps sections included.
  • Weekly section beginning January 2019 thru December 2019. Month at a glance section beginning July 2018 thru June 2020.
  • Bonded Leather Cover
  • Handcrafted in Maine. Guaranteed for Life.

Great planner By:
Great planner. This is my second one. Will definitely buy one next year...plus I like to buy American!

2018 Weekly Pocket Calendar Organizer | Business Polished Chrome Trim Pen | Pure White Notepad | All in a Gold Gift Box (2018)

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$6.99

SKU:

B0735C9JMM

Product Rating

4.6 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • ★ BLACK and TAN cover with blind embossed "2018". ★ 16 page full color WORLD MAP ★ DIMENTIONS 6” X 3.5” X 0.5.
  • ★ NOTEBOOK is 5.7” X 3”, fits inside the pocket calendar, great for TO-DO-LIST or NOTE-TAKING.
  • ★PEN is made of high quality Aluminum barrel, with a glimmering chrome trim and polished lacquer finish.
  • ★ It all comes in a gold GIFTBOX, convenient for gift giving, Christmas, birthdays, wedding, graduation, father's day mother's day, valentines, Easter, or just because.
  • ★Printed in the USA ★Small enough to fit in your pocket or purse ★100% Satisfied guarantee or your money back

Five Stars By:
Great effective product
I love the size and material By:
I love the size and material. It's very attractive and like having a pen included. I tried a different one this year because I had ordered it before this one. I will be going back to this one. I like the calendar and the paper isn't too light weight.
Five Stars By:
Great!
Five Stars By:
Great addition to graduation gifts
great gift By:
great gift for crew
Five Stars By:
loved it! exactly what I wanted and a free pen what more could you ask for? recommend seller
The pen is beautiful and fits nicely in the planner without sticking out ... By:
Will purchase again. The pen is beautiful and fits nicely in the planner without sticking out of the top. The planner cover is tasteful and of good quality. Just the right size for my purse.
Great Calendar By:
Nice Calendar. I had to replace another type that I lost. This one is great. I will buy this brand again at the end of this year
Five Stars By:
Exactly what I needed!
nice size. no monthly calander just weekly By:
used before. re ordered. nice size. no monthly calander just weekly.

at-A-Glance Monthly Planner, January 2019 - December 2020, 3-1/2 inch x 6-1/8 inch, Two-Year, Black (7002405)

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$11.89

SKU:

B07CZ9KJSK

Product Rating

4.3 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • At-A-Glance two-year monthly pocket planner keeps you organized for two years with 24 month January - December. One month per two page spreads feature unruled daily blocks.
  • Past and future month calendar blocks are also shown on each monthly spread for quick reference. At the back of the planner an address/telephone page is included for important contacts.
  • Monthly planner is stapled and includes High quality paper that resists ink bleed. Printed on quality paper containing 30% post-consumer waste recycled material. 3-1/2" x 6-1/8" page size.

Nice quality and the daily blocks are big enough to ... By:
Prompt delivery. The planner is just as advertised. Nice quality and the daily blocks are big enough to add two appointments.
Two Years: 2019 and 2020 What is not to like? By:
Perfect size and 2 years!
Five Stars By:
at-a-glance always makes good pocket calenders
Great little planning calendar By:
Love this little paper pocket calendar...even though I use my phone calendar it is nice to have a book to write in and plan.I like that it is a monthly view and starts on a Monday view and is for 2 years to plan ahead vacation times.
pocket planner By:
nice little pocket planner.just what I wanted.