Books : Calendars Reviews - 8/31/2018

Books : Calendars Reviews - 8/31/2018

Bloom Daily Planners 2018-2019 Academic Year Hard Cover Daily Planner - Monthly/Weekly Calendar Book - Inspirational Dated Agenda Organizer - (August 2018 - July 2019) - 6" x 8.25" - Gold Embroidery

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$16.95

SKU:

B079Y4Q7C3

Product Rating

4.4 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • DIMENSIONS: 6" wide (with binding) x 8.25" tall x .6” thick, 11.8 oz.
  • 2 page monthly overview spreads and spacious weekly views run 2018-2019 academic year, August 2018 through July 2019 -- 365 days!
  • Premium features include monthly tabs, 100gsm bright white paper, metal lay-flat spiral binding, and back inside pocket
  • Covers are sturdy chipboard with gold reinforced edges and real foil accents
  • Packed with extra resources to help you BLOOM this year: personal mission statement prompt and yearly goal setting page, weekly scheduling templates, major holidays list, 7 notes pages, 4 contacts/address book pages, inspirational quotes, monthly reflection questions, and more!

Lovely By:
I absolutely love these planners. I wish they had more pen options though.
I love it! By:
Organized and stylish...right up my alley. I love it!
Great By:
I can’t complain about this planner. It does exactly what I needed it to do, and it’s super cute, and fits right in my purse.
Beautiful and Feminine! By:
Feminine, classy, and beaufully designed. I love the inspirational quotes for each month. Plenty of room for a small to-do list for each day.
Recommend By:
Ordered this book to stay organized. Work as a social worker and recorded decided to get this this.
Best best best agenda By:
Best best best agenda ... I love it ... the size is perfect for mom has to many things to put it in her bag ... very organized and the price perfect ... And the quality excellent . ..
Five Stars By:
super cute and sturdy.
Best Planner By:
Best Planner Ever!! These people know what they’re doing, lovely and well made! I plan to get another one next year!
Super cute planner By:
Super cute planner!! Has inspirational quotes on every page, and other things besides calendars. Will only be using bloom planners from now on
Love it By:
This item has been a great buy. It fit my needs perfectly.

Bloom Daily Planners 2018-2019 Academic Year Hard Cover Vision Planner - Monthly and Weekly Column View Day Planner - (August 2018 - July 2019) - 7.5" x 9" - Marble

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$24.95

SKU:

B079ZWBVLZ

Product Rating

4.8 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • DIMENSIONS: 7.5” wide (without binding) x 9” tall x .7” thick, 19 oz.
  • 2 page monthly overview spreads and vertical column-style weekly views run academic year, August 2018 through July 2019 -- 365 days!
  • Premium features include monthly tabs, 100gsm bright white paper, metal lay-flat spiral binding, and back inside pocket
  • Covers are sturdy chipboard with gold reinforced edges
  • Packed with extra resources to help you BLOOM this year: personal mission statement prompt and yearly goal setting page, monthly vision boards with weekly action step planning, inspirational quotes, notes pages, and more!

Alot of work was put in to this planner By:
I absolutely love how well detailed this planner is. As it is not just a planner per se, but a vision planner - it gives you just that. The pages are detailed with inspirational quotes, it's hardcover, there's just so much. The only con I have would be the dimension of the boxes, it doesn't fit the average stickers but you can always tweak to get what size you need.Thank you
Pretty, useful and well organized By:
It’s so lovely it motivates me to keep my thoughts, plans and ideas organized. The beauty makes planning a relaxing activity.
Love this. Buy!! By:
I love this planet so much. I'm going to need one every year. Great format, lots of space and pages for notes.
I love it!!!! By:
It has a vertical weekly layout with water tracking, notes section, quotes, monthly layouts and a weekly timetable schedule so I can put my classes on it!!!
For the Organized and Goal Oriented! By:
I love this planner! It's a perfect combo of planner and inspiration. You get to plan and work on yourself at the same time. I love all of the sections. It draws me to write in it every day. You can be really creative with it which is what I enjoy while I plan my life. :D Highly recommend. The price is so worth it!
Organization made easy and cute. By:
Wet nice. It’s easy to stay organized with this planner. Love all the details like monthly goals. It makes you more aware of the year ahead in small portions.
or I guess I should say good planners, and this is by far the best ... By:
I am a huge fan of planners, or I guess I should say good planners, and this is by far the best planner I've ever had. I love the vertical columns for each day rather than the rows that most planners these days seem to have. The monthly view before the weeks are great for big picture things, and I love the goal section at the beginning of the month as well.The hard back is fantastic as far as how sturdy this thing is. I'm going to be using it every day once August begins, so I love that it doesn't seem to tear easily. This size is perfect as well (9x11); I'll be juggling grad school, my personal life and a job, so I'm glad they offered this size so I can fit it all on each day.Overall, I love this planner and I will be getting this brand for as many years as I keep a planner.
Gorgeous Planner By:
I absolutely love this planner. It has everything I want, from a spiral spine, to month dividers, to ample note space, as well as stuff I'd have never thought of, like the monthly vision board, monthly challenges (like August's take 5-10 minutes of quiet time for yourself every day), and an over-abundance of quotes (My personal fave is the one by Ruth Reichl. I just absolutely adore this planner and I can't wait to start using it.
Love this planner! Helpful to stay organized! By:
Love the Bloom planners really great quality and helps stay organized day to day, month to month!
Five Stars By:
The perfect planner. It has become my go-to. I love the size and layout.

Bloom Daily Planners 2018-2019 Academic Day Planner - Monthly Weekly Datebook/Calendar Book - Inspirational Dated Agenda Organizer - (August 2018 - July 2019) - 6" x 8.25" - Navy Cacti

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$16.95

SKU:

B013Z5Y70K

Product Rating

4.5 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • DIMENSIONS: 6" wide (with binding) x 8.25" tall x .4" thick, 10 oz. Academic planner 2018-2019
  • 2 page monthly overview spreads and spacious weekly views run academic year, August 2018 through July 2019 -- 365 days!
  • Premium features include monthly tabs, 100gsm bright white paper, metal lay-flat spiral binding, and front and back inside pockets
  • Sturdy, lightweight covers made from thick cardstock with matte film lamination are flexible yet durable
  • Packed with extra resources to help you BLOOM this year: personal mission statement prompt and yearly goal setting page, weekly scheduling templates, major holidays list, 7 notes pages, 4 contacts/address book pages, inspirational quotes, monthly reflection questions, and more!

Sturdy and Good Price By:
Pretty sturdy and lasted all year!
Perfect By:
Love the layout
and so useful! By:
So cute, and so useful!
It’s a great item By:
Well I have been looking for a planner and this one is just exactly what I needed, the quality is really good and is cute.
Five Stars By:
loved it!
Five Stars By:
My favorite daily planners!
Boxes in the calendar are perfect for writing with just enough room By:
This was exactly what I needed. Boxes in the calendar are perfect for writing with just enough room.
Love it! By:
I love this planner. This is my 2nd year using. Love the pockets in front and back. Durable, cute, fits in my purse.
Great By:
Love it. Very pretty
I like the space for daily tracking By:
The layout is stylish and simple. I like the space for daily tracking. I would purchase this as a gift.

Bloom Daily Planners 2018-2019 Academic Year Hard Cover Day Planner - Monthly/Weekly Calendar Book - Inspirational Dated Agenda Organizer - (August 2018 - July 2019) - 6" x 8.25" - Pink Marble

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$16.95

SKU:

B079Y9YZS1

Product Rating

4.4 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • DIMENSIONS: 6" wide (with binding) x 8.25" tall x .6” thick, 11.8 oz.
  • 2 page monthly overview spreads and spacious weekly views run academic year, August 2018 through July 2019 -- 365 days!
  • Premium features include monthly tabs, 100gsm bright white paper, metal lay-flat spiral binding, and back inside pocket
  • Covers are sturdy chipboard with gold reinforced edges and real foil accents
  • Packed with extra resources to help you BLOOM this year: personal mission statement prompt and yearly goal setting page, weekly scheduling templates, major holidays list, 7 notes pages, 4 contacts/address book pages, inspirational quotes, monthly reflection questions, and more!

Beautiful pink and rose gold planner. I LOVE IT!! By:
This planner is so cute, way more pink than I expected which makes me love it even more. Perfect size just like I had hopes for and it even comes with tabs for the months of the year and its section, it also has a little pocket to the back
Great ! By:
This is a great planner everything works well and it's so pretty .
Cute and fits in my purse By:
I love these planners. this one is the perfect size.
Perfect size and great pages By:
The perfect size and I love the pages! And it’s super cute!
Lasting hard cover By:
I switched from the soft cover to the hard cover last year and was very pleased with how the fact that I never had to worry about it getting torn apart in my bag. I’ve always loved the layout on the inside and all the inspiring messages to give some sparkle to each passing day, week, and month!
Love! By:
I love this! its so cute and it has a planner, calendar, notes, goals. its such a good buy and I would recommend if you want a nice medium sized planner.
Meets all my needs and It’s such a Beautiful Planner! By:
As a graduate student, this planner helps to keep me organized and I have to admit, it’s so cute!
Five Stars By:
Super cute! This planner is amazing for keeping me organized plus it came super quickly!
So cute By:
Such a cute planner!!! Absolutely love it, love the pattern on the front, love the hardcover, and I love that it has little pages in it for my goals for the year along with a page to reflect back on your year!!
As expected By:
Covered my expectations