office : calendars Reviews - 8/31/2018

office : calendars Reviews - 8/31/2018

AT-A-GLANCE Monthly Desk Pad Calendar, Ruled Blocks, January 2019 - December 2019, 22" x 17" (SK2400)

Category

office, calendars

Price

$11.49

SKU:

B07CZD53HM

Product Rating

4.3 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Desk pad with classic styling and ruled blocks helps protect your desktop. 12 month desk pad covers January - December for a full Year of planning power. Julian dates. One month per page layout
  • Large, ruled daily blocks. Each block is 2-7/8" x 3-3/8". full Year, 12 month calendar reference included. Desk pad is printed in black ink on white paper. Pages are perforated.
  • Wide black headband with eyelets. Durable backboard provides sturdy writing surface. Printed on quality paper containing 30% post-consumer recycled material. 22" x 17" page size.

Five Stars By:
Size of squares
Five Stars By:
extremely happy
Always a great choice By:
Nice big boxes to write in and the full year calendar at the bottom.
This will keep you ORGANIZED, for sure. By:
Lots of room on each day to write appointments, for the whole family.
Strong recommend By:
Monthly Calendar is one of tool to manage your time.
2019 calendar By:
Perfect
Five Stars By:
My business date-keeper. It allows me to see an entire month, as soon as I sit at my desk.

AT-A-GLANCE Monthly Desk Pad Calendar, January 2019 - December 2019, 21-3/4" x 17", Easy to Read (SKLP2432)

Category

office, calendars

Price

$10.09

SKU:

B07CZ7QYJT

Product Rating

5.0 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Desk pad with large numbers is the perfect calendar to keep your desktop neat and clean. Covers a 12 month date range from January - December. One month per page with unruled daily blocks.
  • Large daily blocks measure 2-5/16" x 2-1/2". bonus page with future Year reference is included. The durable backboard of the desk pad creates a study writing surface.
  • Printed on quality paper containing 30% post-consumer waste recycled material. Wide, black top binding keeps pages together with clear corners to prevent edges from curling. 22" x 17" page size.

Five Stars By:
Great buy! Great quality! Very pleased.
Five Stars By:
Very nice desk calendar at a very good price.

Desk Calendar 2018-2019: Large Monthly Pages - 22"x17" - Runs from July 2018 Through December 2019 - Desk/Wall Calendar can be Used Throughout 2018-2019.

Category

office, calendars

Price

$18.95

SKU:

B079ZCT9PG

Product Rating

4.8 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Size: 22"x17" - 2019 Desk Calendar runs from July 2018 through December 2019.
  • UNIQUE DESIGNS EACH MONTH - 12 patterns rotate throughout calendar. Each page is perforated to tear away easily.
  • THICK PAPER - Prevents bleed-through with markers. Each pages has MINI CALENDARS for all months.
  • SPACIOUS LINED BOXES - Each square is 2.5"x2.5". HOLE PUNCHED to hang on the wall or can be used on an office desk.
  • START USING IMMEDIATELY - Dated Desk Pad Calendar begins NOW and continues through December 31, 2019.

It a fantastic calender!! By:
This is a really nice desk top calender. Its large just what I wanted. The days are large enough to write plenty of info if you need it. I luv it and will be back again when it's out of time!! Thank you for having just what's needed.
Love my new calendar By:
I love this calendar! It is big and has plenty of space to write all of my family's events. Love the designs on the sheets as well.THANKS!!
nice size By:
works great and delivered quickly.
Fits exactly where I wanted to hang it!!! By:
Added magnet tape and it fits perfectly on my frig. Lots of space to keep up with multiple people's schedules at a glance!!!
Quality calendar covering Aug 2018 through Dec 2019 By:
Large, high quality paper, and bright graphics. Love it!
Useful and well presented desk calendar By:
A good size. Enough space to write notes in and clear. Very happy with this product.
Eye catching By:
Loved the size and bright colors of the calendar
Does the job By:
Good quality paper. Pretty design. Functional.
Perfect By:
Perfect for getting everyone organized for the upcoming school year and keeping us updated on everyone's goings-on.
Just as described By:
Just as described, love it for my office

Nekmit Monthly Desk Pad Calendar, August 2018 - December 2019, 16-3/4" x 11-4/5"

Category

office, calendars

Price

$17.99

SKU:

B07BRPGZKJ

Product Rating

4.2 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • 19 months desk pad calendar for June 2018 – December 2019, includs the academic year. Featuring a half and full year of planning power, 16-3/4" x 11-4/5" page size
  • Large, ruled daily blocks provide plenty of room for notes. Each block is 1-4/5" x 1-4/5", total annual days elapsed, remaining are listed and holidays marked in each block
  • One month per page layout lets you view all your monthly plans at once, easily removable perforated pages enable you to move onto the next month with ease
  • Eyelets allow it to be used as a wall calendar and two black corners keeps pages flat, plus provide you with a sheet of lifestyle and colorful stickers to ensure your goal tracking and special events interesting
  • Quality post-consumer waste recycled paper, reduces ink bleed. Durable backboard provides sturdy writing surface for any occasions

Good By:
It is what it is
Great size By:
Perfect size. Doesn't fill up my whole desk but it isn't too small that you can't fit more than one thing into a box. Great for overall calendar.
Sturdy, light weight, and gets the job done! By:
I've been struggling to find an agenda that I actually follow through with, and keep up consistently. After having my desk planner for about a month it's the perfect addition to my desk, and allows me to keep track of my schedule! The stickers were a nice addition to the calendar and help me organize my events. The calendar itself holds up well and is still super lightweight- easy to take with me for work meetings! The best!
Perfect desk calendar. By:
Nice size desk calendars! I'm able to write notes in the daily boxes.
Love it. By:
Love it. It was the right size. Came one time.
Great! By:
Just as I expected!
Good calendar By:
Just right. Don't need the stickers.
As described By:
Exactly as described.
Gem By:
I have this in my office at work and everyone asks me where I got it. I’m not sure if it’s the calendar itself or my amazing organization skills, but this calendar makes life easier.
Perfect for my desk By:
Well made, exactly what I was looking for!