Books : Calendars Reviews - 9/4/2018

Books : Calendars Reviews - 9/4/2018

Bloom Daily Planners 2018-2019 Academic Year Day Planner - Monthly/Weekly Calendar Book - Inspirational Dated Agenda Organizer - (August 2018 - July 2019) - 6" x 8.25" - Blue & White Floral

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$0.00

SKU:

B079VV5GKL

Product Rating

4.6 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • DIMENSIONS: 6" wide (with binding) x 8.25" tall x .4" thick, 10 oz.
  • 2 page monthly overview spreads and spacious weekly views run academic year, August 2018 through July 2019 -- 365 days!
  • Premium features include monthly tabs, 100gsm bright white paper, metal lay-flat spiral binding, and front and back inside pockets
  • Sturdy, lightweight covers made from thick cardstock with matte film lamination are flexible yet durable
  • Packed with extra resources to help you BLOOM this year: personal mission statement prompt and yearly goal setting page, weekly scheduling templates, major holidays list, 7 notes pages, 4 contacts/address book pages, inspirational quotes, monthly reflection questions, and more!

Nice! By:
I love this planner! Has enough space to write down my schedule. I really appreciate the extra pages for notes and reminders. Cute and functional. I highly recommend this!
I love Bloom! By:
I use bloom products every day! They are an awesome company. Great value and SO cute. I get so many compliments. They also make great gifts!
love it. By:
Great!
Perfect By:
Exactly what she wanted.
Practical and stylish By:
Nice quality and a very cute cover style that is carried out threw the book. Many uniquely useful pages and plenty of room to keep track of things. I'm using it for college and its great design and layout keeps me motivated to stay organized and plan!
WILL CONTINUE TO BUY By:
I've purchased this planner before and never disappointed. Great layout. Has everything I need.
Great planner By:
I love bloom daily planners. I buy one every year!
Nice Quality By:
Nice quality, will purchase again.
10 out of 10. By:
Highly recommend this planner. Not too large in size, but not too small. Keeps me super organized and it is also super cute!
Great product By:
I wanted I buy a cheap Planner because I needed it to start in then summer soI didn’t want to Buy a huge, expensive one I would use half a year, it turned out being a great little product, for an amazing price. I will be coming back and purchasing again.

Bloom Daily Planners 2018-2019 Academic Year Hard Cover Vision Planner - Monthly and Weekly Column View Day Planner - (August 2018 - July 2019) - 7.5" x 9" - Marble

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$24.95

SKU:

B079ZWBVLZ

Product Rating

4.8 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • DIMENSIONS: 7.5” wide (without binding) x 9” tall x .7” thick, 19 oz.
  • 2 page monthly overview spreads and vertical column-style weekly views run academic year, August 2018 through July 2019 -- 365 days!
  • Premium features include monthly tabs, 100gsm bright white paper, metal lay-flat spiral binding, and back inside pocket
  • Covers are sturdy chipboard with gold reinforced edges
  • Packed with extra resources to help you BLOOM this year: personal mission statement prompt and yearly goal setting page, monthly vision boards with weekly action step planning, inspirational quotes, notes pages, and more!

Alot of work was put in to this planner By:
I absolutely love how well detailed this planner is. As it is not just a planner per se, but a vision planner - it gives you just that. The pages are detailed with inspirational quotes, it's hardcover, there's just so much. The only con I have would be the dimension of the boxes, it doesn't fit the average stickers but you can always tweak to get what size you need.Thank you
Pretty, useful and well organized By:
It’s so lovely it motivates me to keep my thoughts, plans and ideas organized. The beauty makes planning a relaxing activity.
Love this. Buy!! By:
I love this planet so much. I'm going to need one every year. Great format, lots of space and pages for notes.
I love it!!!! By:
It has a vertical weekly layout with water tracking, notes section, quotes, monthly layouts and a weekly timetable schedule so I can put my classes on it!!!
For the Organized and Goal Oriented! By:
I love this planner! It's a perfect combo of planner and inspiration. You get to plan and work on yourself at the same time. I love all of the sections. It draws me to write in it every day. You can be really creative with it which is what I enjoy while I plan my life. :D Highly recommend. The price is so worth it!
Organization made easy and cute. By:
Wet nice. It’s easy to stay organized with this planner. Love all the details like monthly goals. It makes you more aware of the year ahead in small portions.
or I guess I should say good planners, and this is by far the best ... By:
I am a huge fan of planners, or I guess I should say good planners, and this is by far the best planner I've ever had. I love the vertical columns for each day rather than the rows that most planners these days seem to have. The monthly view before the weeks are great for big picture things, and I love the goal section at the beginning of the month as well.The hard back is fantastic as far as how sturdy this thing is. I'm going to be using it every day once August begins, so I love that it doesn't seem to tear easily. This size is perfect as well (9x11); I'll be juggling grad school, my personal life and a job, so I'm glad they offered this size so I can fit it all on each day.Overall, I love this planner and I will be getting this brand for as many years as I keep a planner.
Gorgeous Planner By:
I absolutely love this planner. It has everything I want, from a spiral spine, to month dividers, to ample note space, as well as stuff I'd have never thought of, like the monthly vision board, monthly challenges (like August's take 5-10 minutes of quiet time for yourself every day), and an over-abundance of quotes (My personal fave is the one by Ruth Reichl. I just absolutely adore this planner and I can't wait to start using it.
Love this planner! Helpful to stay organized! By:
Love the Bloom planners really great quality and helps stay organized day to day, month to month!
Five Stars By:
The perfect planner. It has become my go-to. I love the size and layout.

Bloom Daily Planners 2018-2019 Academic Year Hard Cover Vision Planner - Monthly/Weekly Column View Day Planner Agenda Calendar Organizer - (August 2018 - July 2019) -7.5" x 9"-Blue & White Floral

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$24.95

SKU:

B079ZJ2S2Z

Product Rating

4.5 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • DIMENSIONS: 7.5” wide (without binding) x 9” tall x .7” thick, 19 oz.
  • 2 page monthly overview spreads and vertical column-style weekly views run academic year, August 2018 through July 2019 -- 365 days!
  • Premium features include monthly tabs, 100gsm bright white paper, metal lay-flat spiral binding, and back inside pocket
  • Covers are sturdy chipboard with gold reinforced edges
  • Packed with extra resources to help you BLOOM this year: personal mission statement prompt and yearly goal setting page, monthly vision boards with weekly action step planning, inspirational quotes, notes pages, and more!

Whoooo! Great purchase. By:
Incredible planner. I love how neatly organized everything is and that the weekly columns are vertical. I don’t care for the horizontal format. So this was a huge plus. I love that every month you reflect and set goals. Very excited to use this for nursing school. (Plus I love the pocket in the back for me to keep stickers and whatnot to keep it fun.) worth every dime. Check out all their stuff it’s so aesthetic.
nice and durable By:
daughter loves it, using it for college
Five Stars By:
Great calendar, been using for the past couple of years and it’s met all my needs. Sturdy product.
I love this planner By:
I love this planner. They thought of everything!!it is the perfect size and I enjoy using it. Only thing I could say I would change is the holiday’s aren’t very legible in the color scheme used for this edition.
Worth it! By:
Beautiful planner and the perfect size. The only thing is that the hard cover is sometimes hard to close, but that’s just because of the material it’s made out of. Also came with a few scuffs but it doesn’t affect the overall quality of the product. Great planner and can’t wait to start using it for college
Bloom rocks! By:
I love Bloom planners, they are so cute and make it easy and convenient to want to follow your planner. They have helped me to keep my busy life on track, and they also help to keep in check the importance of being well rounded.
I love the Bloom Daily Planners By:
I love the Bloom Daily Planners! This is the second one I have purchased and the vertical layout works perfectly for my schedule because it's so easy to write events in by time. I also appreciate how durable the cover and spiral binding are!
Beautiful design- much prettier than online By:
Beautiful and very well laid out! I’ll get lots of miles in the calendar/ journal. So ready to use it. Come in August!
It has space for daily things rather than just weekly or monthly squares! By:
I am so in love with this planner! It has vision boards and goal sheets! It is DEFINITELY my favorite accessory now.
Love it!! By:
This daily planner is so cute!! I love it. It's going to be so useful for the school year.

Bloom Daily Planners 2018-2019 Academic Year Hard Cover Daily Planner - Monthly/Weekly Calendar Book - Inspirational Dated Agenda Organizer - (August 2018 - July 2019) - 6" x 8.25" - Gold Embroidery

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$16.95

SKU:

B079Y4Q7C3

Product Rating

4.4 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • DIMENSIONS: 6" wide (with binding) x 8.25" tall x .6” thick, 11.8 oz.
  • 2 page monthly overview spreads and spacious weekly views run 2018-2019 academic year, August 2018 through July 2019 -- 365 days!
  • Premium features include monthly tabs, 100gsm bright white paper, metal lay-flat spiral binding, and back inside pocket
  • Covers are sturdy chipboard with gold reinforced edges and real foil accents
  • Packed with extra resources to help you BLOOM this year: personal mission statement prompt and yearly goal setting page, weekly scheduling templates, major holidays list, 7 notes pages, 4 contacts/address book pages, inspirational quotes, monthly reflection questions, and more!

Buy one every year! By:
Buy one every year!
Super Pretty By:
I love this planner. I was looking for one that I would like to look at for the entire school year and I think this is the one. Very pretty and very girly. Definitely will get another one next year.
Lovely By:
I absolutely love these planners. I wish they had more pen options though.
I love it! By:
Organized and stylish...right up my alley. I love it!
Great By:
I can’t complain about this planner. It does exactly what I needed it to do, and it’s super cute, and fits right in my purse.
Beautiful and Feminine! By:
Feminine, classy, and beaufully designed. I love the inspirational quotes for each month. Plenty of room for a small to-do list for each day.
Recommend By:
Ordered this book to stay organized. Work as a social worker and recorded decided to get this this.
Best best best agenda By:
Best best best agenda ... I love it ... the size is perfect for mom has to many things to put it in her bag ... very organized and the price perfect ... And the quality excellent . ..
Five Stars By:
super cute and sturdy.
Best Planner By:
Best Planner Ever!! These people know what they’re doing, lovely and well made! I plan to get another one next year!