Books : Calendars Reviews - 9/7/2018

Books : Calendars Reviews - 9/7/2018

AT-A-GLANCE Weekly Appointment Book / Planner, January 2019 - January 2020, 8-1/4" x 10-7/8", Black (7095005)

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$21.43

SKU:

B07CZ9KJHL

Product Rating

5.0 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Weekly appointment book covers 13 months January - January. One week per two page spread displays one full-length column for each weekday. Last column split to include both Saturday/Sunday.
  • Quarter-hourly appointment times are listed 7: 00 a.M. To 8: 45 p.M., Monday - Friday. Saturday is timed from 7: 00 a.M. - 5: 30 p.M. and Sundays are untimed.
  • Telephone/ address pages included in the weekly planner. Printed on quality paper containing 30% post-consumer waste recycled material. Wirebound. 8-1/4" x 10-7/8" page size.

HAVE USED FOR 18 YEARS. By:
I have used one of these every year for 18 years. My business requires that I am able to divide the day into 15 minute blocks and this planner is designed for that.I can erase entries easily.THIS YEAR THE PLANNER CAME WITH A SLASH FOLDER IN THE VERY BACK. I AM SO GRATEFUL. I HAVE ALWAYS STAPLED AIRLINE RESERVATIONS AND THE LIKE TO THE LAST PAGE AND NOW THERE IS A TWO SIDED POCKET IN THE VERY BACK.
Five Stars By:
beken using this product for some 40 years
AT-A-Glance appointment book. By:
I have been using this style of appointment book for several years now. I really like the style and not clumsy for carrying to the office. I'm sure this one won't be my last.
Love it By:
Just what I wanted for the right price
great for use in offices with customer appointments every 15 ... By:
great for use in offices with customer appointments every 15 or 30 mins like medical or dental offices, also has saturday page .....buying these every year for past 12 yrs
I've used this handy scheduler for my business for a long, long time... can't live without it. By:
I've used these daily planners for my business for the past 25-years. Absolutely essential!!
Great for the office. By:
Great book for appointments.
Calendar works great for hearings and appointments. By:
The attorney that this was purchased for really like this calendar!

AT-A-GLANCE Weekly Appointment Book/Planner, January 2019 - January 2020, 6-3/4" x 8-3/4", Black (7095105)

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$22.81

SKU:

B07CZHTFFG

Product Rating

5.0 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Weekly appointment book covers 13 months from January - January with Julian dates; one week per two page spread is column-style with appointment times
  • Quarter-hourly appointment times are listed Monday - Friday from 7: 00 a.M. - 8: 45 p.M. Saturday and Sunday share a column with times from 7: 00 a.M. - 5: 30 p.M. On Saturday; Sunday is untimed
  • Telephone/ address pages included; printed on quality paper containing 30% post-consumer waste recycled material; wirebound; 6-3/4" x 8-3/4" page size

Works great for me By:
I needed to have a calendar with 15 min increments and be able to see the full week in view. Really like it. Hard to find calendars like this. So I'm ready for 2019

AT-A-GLANCE 2019 Weekly Planner / Appointment Book, 8-1/2" x 11", Large, Winestone (7095050)

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$22.37

SKU:

B07CZ7M2ZL

Product Rating

5.0 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Weekly appointment book covers 13 months January to January. One week spans a two page spread with one column per day. Julian dates.
  • Quarter-hourly appointment times 7: 00 am to 8: 45 pm, Monday - Friday. Quarter-hourly times run 7: 00 a.M. - 5: 30 p.M. On Saturdays. Sundays are condensed and untimed.
  • Telephone/ address pages included. Printed on quality paper containing 30% post-consumer waste recycled material. 8-1/4" x 10-7/8" page size. Wirebound.

Great calendar By:
Order annually

At-A-Glance 2018-2019 Academic Year Weekly Planner/Appointment Book, Large, 8-1/4 x 10-7/8, Black (7095705)

Category

Books, Calendars

Price

$15.49

SKU:

B07937B7DT

Product Rating

4.4 / 5

  • Make sure this fits by entering your model number.
  • Note:Product is a weekly appointment book, with no monthly calendar in the content
  • WEEKLY OVERVIEW – Weekdays have ruled columns for detailed planning while Saturday and Sunday share a column for weekend freedom. Each page measures 8-1/4” x 10-7/8” with one week per two-page spread.
  • 15-MINUTE APPOINTMENTS – Break your day into manageable 15-minute periods. Weekday times are available 7:00 a.m.-8:45 p.m. and Saturdays run 7:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Sundays are untimed for flexibility.
  • PROFESSIONAL DESIGN – Take charge of your schedule with classic style. Planner has a black cover and wirebound design to help keep pages secure for prolonged use.
  • ENHANCED PLANNING – Expand your organizational skills with specialized pages. Includes: 3 year reference calendar. Notes. Contacts. Important dates. Time Zone Map.
  • ACADEMIC YEAR – Large planner covers 14 months from July 2018-August 2019 for those who prefer to plan on the academic calendar. Make the most of your year with clear and simple organization.

Five Stars By:
always buy this product
Way to go. By:
Ugh. Really.. I dont look forward to my first day of the new school year. At least this helps with the countdown and gives me space to write notes down about all the adventures at my school.
The best appointment calendar By:
It's the best way to keep appointments! I use this brand of calendar every year for 10 years
Appointment Book By:
It's an appointment book, so that's what it's used for. Good to see a week at a time.
Love the small one! By:
Great product
Best for massage business By:
Great every year -don’t change it
I buy this annually! By:
Just what I need to manage my clients! Size is perfect to throw in my bag.
Five Stars By:
Exactly what I wanted.
So happy amazon ships this item!! Great planner!!! By:
I have been using these planners for years and have had a difficult time finding them in stores! I’m so excited that I can easily purchase them through amazon! I love that you can plan out your day hour by hour, and are able to schedule in appointments (it even splits it up by 15 min increments). For my lifestyle (busy schedule during the work week) this is perfect!!
Perfect Basic Planner By:
No frills - which I like alot. Month and week - appointment blocks are large enough to write in.